I am creating a bard for my first ever DnD session (3.5e) with my friends and I had a question about the subcategories in the Perform skill being able to stack or not. Like, if my bard has Perform ...
In D&D 3.5e, do ability modifiers apply to all skills, or do they only apply to skills that you've spent skill points putting ranks into? The way the rulebook explains it is a bit confusing.
In D&D 3.5 you don't get skill points retroactively, only from the next level onwards after you increase your intelligence enough to gain an increased bonus, leading to extra skill points per ...