5
votes
1answer
692 views

Do rogues get sneak attack damage added to attacks made outside their turn?

PHB says 'once per turn,' so, it would seem that a Rogue with Sentinel, for example, could "consistently" deal Sneak attack twice per round (whether the enemy triggers an OA or the melee weapon attack ...
6
votes
1answer
436 views

How many times does Sneak Attack damage apply?

In 3.5e, I used to add Sneak Attack damages to all the attacks of my character as long as the target was flat-footed or flanked or... However, when discussing the feature with wax eagle he mentioned ...
3
votes
1answer
369 views

Does a rogue get precision damage during an attack of opportunity if flanking?

In the Pathfinder rules here's what it says: If a rogue can catch an opponent when he is unable to defend himself effectively from her attack, she can strike a vital spot for extra damage. ...