My group is new to table top RPGs, and one thing we haven't figured out is Spell DC. One player was a cleric, and channel energy does force the undead monsters to make a saving throw, but I don't ...
I don't know if this is referenced in the rulebooks or just a matter of houserule, but what happens if someone uses a cone-shaped spell or ability in a corridor that is narrower than the width of the ...
Is there a specific order in which move / move-equivalent actions and standard actions should occur during a combat round? I know you can take the 5-foot step at the beginning or the end of the turn, ...