Green-Flame Blade reads: As part of the action used to cast this spell, you must make a melee attack with a weapon against one creature within the spell’s range, otherwise the spell fails. On a ...
Does Technomancer gain a spell caster level at level one or can you only reach level 19 as a caster with technomancy?
The rules say +1 on all levels but first. I was wondering if the first level just doesn't give you it or if the class itself is a caster class.
In trying to give credit where it's due, I'd like to learn the name or pseudonym of the originator of the Dark Chaos Feat Shuffle (DCFS) (link is to a definition not a source), and where and when both ...