5
votes
1answer
112 views

Can my Cleric with the Primordial Adept theme use his holy symbol for theme powers?

The Primordial Adept theme, which gives rod proficiency and has Implement-keyword powers, mentions no restrictions or caveats to its powers' implement use. Do only rods work for Primordial Adept ...
3
votes
1answer
128 views

Theme, School and Feat damage for Conjurations and Summonings?

Okay, I'm playing a Tiefling Fire-oriented mage with the Infernal Prince theme, Hellfire Blood feat and Pyromancy school Apprentice bonus. With all of that, my fire attacks get +2 atk and +2 dmg. I ...
3
votes
1answer
269 views

Blackstaff Apprentice and Wizard's Fury

I looked around online, but again couldn't find an answer. I also saw the Dragon Magazine articles from issues 409 and 374, but want a diffinative ruling. When you take the Blackstaff Apprentice ...
4
votes
2answers
432 views

What does “any enemy you deal damage to” mean in Bloody Blades?

I am looking at Bloody Blades for my L9 fighter, but I have a question before I take it. The second effect line on the power has the following text: You can assume the stance of the bloody ...