10
votes
2answers
265 views

Memories of undeath once resurrected?

Related to my other question: Undead NPC Druid If an NPC has been turned undead and later destroyed/resurrected does he retain the memory of being undead? Specifically the actions he took part in ...
11
votes
4answers
742 views

Help turning my NPC Druid Undead

I have an upper level NPC druid that I plan on killing and then making undead, along with his animal companion. 1) Do the rules allow the undead animal companion in this situation? (If so does it ...