So according to the book, the two weapons fighting rules applied to thrown weapons are: The same rules apply when you throw a weapon from each hand. Treat a dart or shuriken as a light weapons ...
I'm playing a Gnome Berserker in a pirate themed Pathfinder campaign, and we recently killed a giant coconut crab. Being a gnome of somewhat less than average height, the crab was described to me as ...
Can my Sorcerer use a rapier without the penalty of -4, when I have racial proficiency in it from being Drow?
While playing through a Paizo Adventure Path my players came across an encounter that began with a group of tengu firing poisoned darts at the party from blowguns. One of my players had the grace to ...
We are wrapping up our campaign and the GM is going to run another game, which has us all talking about what our new characters will be. After both my character and his cohort took single level dips ...