-2
votes
3answers
450 views

Do Multiclass Spellcasters Have To Spend Additional Spell Slots?

The Magic Initiate Feat has a restriction of "Once you cast [this spell], you must finish a long rest before you can cast it again". Some have argued that this prevents you from casting the spell more ...
-2
votes
1answer
75 views

Are the Magic Items Compendium and Spell Compendium both 3.5e? [duplicate]

Are the Magic Items Compendium and Spell Compendium both for 3.5e, or are they based in 3rd version and need conversion before being used in 3.5?

15 30 50 per page