New answers tagged

5

So the hallmark of the bear warrior is a rather high Strength score, increased size, and some natural attacks, thanks to the bear forms he takes. It also requires Power Attack to enter. Since you’ll be using unarmed strikes and natural weapons, unfortunately this answer becomes required reading. Sad to say, the rules here are complicated. But they are ...


13

No. A character can only take at most one bonus action in their turn. Bonus Actions, PHB p. 189: You can take only one bonus action on your turn, so you must choose which bonus action to use when you have more than one available. Frenzy, PHB p. 19: you can make a single melee weapon attack as a bonus action on each of your turns after this one. ...


3

No: You can take only one bonus action on your turn, so you must choose which bonus action to use when you have more than one available.


11

On page 149 of the PHB, you'll see a list of weapons (no doubt you've seen it). The morningstar is listed under Martial Melee Weapons and has no properties. Anyone can use a morningstar, but they require proficiency in martial weapons to get a proficiency bonus. Weapons can be used for two-weapon fighting if they are one handed and have the light property. ...



Top 50 recent answers are included