Tag Info

New answers tagged

10

Yes. In 3.5 the sunder special attack wording is "You can use a melee attack with a slashing or bludgeoning weapon to strike a weapon or shield that your opponent is holding." In Pathfinder however it was changed to say "You can attempt to sunder an item held or worn by your opponent in place of a melee attack." Discussion by users on the Paizo forums about ...


5

Yes. The Pathfinder rules read: You can attempt to sunder an item held or worn by your opponent in place of a melee attack. Emphasis mine.



Top 50 recent answers are included