New answers tagged cover
Per Pathfinder Core Rule Book: Square Occupied by Creature Three Sizes Larger or Smaller (page 193): Any creature can move through a square occupied by a creature three size categories larger than itself. A big creature can move through a square occupied by a creature three size categories smaller than it is. Creatures moving through squares occupied by ...
A tiny creature can stay in squares occupied by allies but still provokes when moving through some threatened squares: PFSRD Cover Rules don't indicate that a creature provides cover against base range melee attacks, only ranged attacks and Reach attacks.
Top 50 recent answers are included