Tag Info

New answers tagged


TL;DR Triggers follow an order of operations. Free actions have different "speeds" at which they go off. All free actions occur as timing of Immediate Reactions unless they must function as Immediate Interrupts in order to exist My understanding of the rules based on asking the GM afterward: It's all about the order of things. Standard: Hit with ...


Yes, you may, so long as you haven't performed any other free-action attack this turn. Free Action Normally, characters may take an unlimited number of free actions to do anything other than use an attack power, but this can be limited at the DM's discretion. In addition, the July 2010 update limited characters to one free action attack power ...

Top 50 recent answers are included