Tag Info

New answers tagged

3

I think you've got a fundamental misunderstanding about how blocks and defenses work. A block prevents the person from taking a specific type or set of action, which means it can be used to assist someone else, and can be done with any applicable skill. Magical blocks are even more effective, due to their ability to cover a wide range of potential situations ...


2

Short answer: Yes you can, if you are the one who caused those consequences, or if that person allows you to.


2

Lore limit rule is only for "casting" strength of enchanted item effect and it is only in effect on item creation time. So basically if you a wizard with +3 Lore you can have enchanted item with +6 effect maximum. This rule doesn't govern number of uses or total number of enchanted items wizard can have (total number of Enchanted Items limited by Enchanted ...



Top 50 recent answers are included