New answers tagged

0

No, they do not. From pg. 62 of Armory Reloaded: Combined Maneuvers Unless the text specifically notes otherwise, Fighting Style maneuvers don't stack. If multiple maneuvers provide the same benefit within the game system (a Defense bonus or dice bonus, for instance), your character only benefits from the best of the lot. Aggressive Striking ...


1

The first edition core book does not explicitly state that you cannot lose your Defense more than once. The text of the Merit in question (Fighting Style: Boxing) does say that, if you have used your Defense already this round, you cannot use that technique. Dropping Defense for an All-Out Attack could be ruled as using Defense. Additionally, pg. 112 of ...



Top 50 recent answers are included