Tag Info

Hot answers tagged

7

The Barbarian is Flat Footed Under the initiative rules, the SRD says this (emphasis mine, also in PHB on page 137): At the start of a battle, before you have had a chance to act (specifically, before your first regular turn in the initiative order), you are flat-footed. You can’t use your Dexterity bonus to AC (if any) while flat-footed. ...


4

No. The "end of your next turn" phase is still part of your turn and for sure it is not part of another creature's turn. Immediate ActionDDI There are two kinds of immediate actions: interrupts and reactions. The following rules govern both kinds of immediate action. Trigger: Each immediate action—usually a power—defines its trigger. The one ...



Only top voted, non community-wiki answers of a minimum length are eligible