Tag Info

New answers tagged

6

No, you can't use multiattack on a charge. The Charger feat, from page 165 of the PHB: When you use your action to Dash, you can use a bonus action to make one melee weapon attack or to shove a creature. If you move at least 10 feet in a straight line immediately before taking this bonus action, you either gain a +5 bonus to the attackā€™s damage roll ...


6

From page 11 of the Monster Manual: A creature that can make multiple attacks on its turn has the Multiattack ability. So Multiattack is an action that allows a monster to make multiple attacks; that's the whole point of it. If you look at any monster that has Multiattack, such as the Aboleth (first monster in the book with Multiattack) its attacks ...


10

Additional attacks made using the full-attack action from a high attack bonus are determined only by your Base Attack Bonus. The rules for Base Attack Bonus say: Each creature has a base attack bonus and it represents its skill in combat. As a character gains levels or Hit Dice, his base attack bonus improves. When a creature's base attack bonus reaches ...



Top 50 recent answers are included