New answers tagged

0

Through extensive research, as far as the Demiplane is concerned, the ability to determine its time is either DM decision or create an epic Genesis spell in which it functions the exact same as Genesis but with more clarification it's abilities. However, if including third party material, specifically the book Chronomancy: The power of time, A chronomancer,...


3

Apparently, Not damage I asked this question to Jeremy Crawford on Twitter. The answer was a link to a previous answer he left someone else: https://twitter.com/JeremyECrawford/status/746062633632038912 No general rule causes force damage to pass from one plane of existence to another. #DnD So, even my premise is wrong. Force damage doesn't pass ...


1

Yes they can. Normally, creatures in the Border Ethereal can't attack creatures on the overlapped plane, and vice versa. A traveler on the Ethereal Plane is invisible and utterly silent to someone on the overlapped plane, and solid objects on the overlapped plane don't hamper the movement of a creature in the Border Ethereal The exceptions ...



Top 50 recent answers are included