Tag Info

Hot answers tagged

9

Yes, you can by RAW take a second level in Ur-Priest. The requirement of not being able to cast divine spells is a requirement "to become an ur-priest". It is not a prerequisite for taking levels in the prestige class, only for taking the prestige class in the first place.


6

Variants are generally not fully developed rules, more akin to fairly comprehensive idea suggestions. You are always going to have to massage variants a bit more than other rules to get them to fit; supplements written after the variant, for example, will almost-never take that variant into account (though it may consider earlier supplemental material, and ...



Only top voted, non community-wiki answers of a minimum length are eligible