Hot answers tagged

5

Answer 1: No it cannot - See here for confirmation of this on the official forums. Answer 2: It can attack once, using a number of bullets equal to its RoF. See here for official confirmation of this. Answer 3: In your example you would be able to attack once with full auto, using up 3 of the 5 bullets. Suppressive fire uses 5xRoF bullets, so you would not ...


3

No, having double checked the Hell on Earth and Savage Worlds core rulebooks, I am not aware of any Edges or Powers that would grant an unarmed combatant with Heavy Weapons damage. If this is something you want to pursue I can see two options, both of which enter the realm of house rules. The first would be to design a custom Edge that grants Heavy Weapons ...


3

The choice of 'auto' here causes people a lot of confusion with this, and makes things seem far more complicated than they actually are. Fully automatic weapons - any weapon with RoF 2 or greater is fully automatic. Without any other designators it can only fire in this mode, and incurs the recoil penalty. The auto designator - this is used to show that a ...



Only top voted, non community-wiki answers of a minimum length are eligible