Tag Info

New answers tagged

6

Trappings and Powers With the core rules as written, you choose your Trapping at the same time you choose your Power and there is no way of changing it after that point. If you wish to have a different Trapping for a Power you already have, then you need to get that Power again. As far as I can see, there is nothing that explicitly states this to be the ...


0

In the games that I've played in and GMed, these were always defined when you selected the power to add to your character. This was all then written into the trappings so that when I cast it, it was as it was written. If I took Bolt, and called it Fire Bolt and dealt fire damage, and I wanted to do an Ice Bolt, it would be a second power. However, with ...



Top 50 recent answers are included