Tag Info

Hot answers tagged

31

Scenario 1, a bag of holding into a portable hole: No. When the bag of holding is placed into the portable hole, a gate is opened and the two items are sucked into it and forever lost. Essentially, they consume each other. There is no mention of anything else getting sucked into the gate or if the gate allows other creatures and objects travel to the astral ...


9

First off, I'll say that I think Ruut's answer is pretty comprehensive and mostly accurate, and I would post this as a comment but it's too long to do that sensibly. If I came across this situation, I'd house-rule it depending on whether or not I'm OK with the players pulling something like this because it's not black and white. I'd be inclined to allow it ...


4

One casting of Forest Eyes You cast the spell Forest eyes (3rd level Druid spell) which allows you to see through the plant you're touching to the plant you want to move to at your destination. Using that plant you can observe the area you want to teleport to regardless of distance for as long as you want. Once you're able to cast Forest eyes ( It's a third ...



Only top voted, non community-wiki answers of a minimum length are eligible