Tag Info

New answers tagged


Yes Any of the Ephemeral Beings (Ghost, Spirit or Angel) can do it if it possesses the correct Manifestation. There are three possible manifestations that can be used: Fetter : requires that the target has the Open condition. If successful the target gains the Urged condition (=Spirit-Urged of 1st Edition). Possess : same as Fetter, but the target ...


It depends if you the your are using the Hunter simplified werewolf rules (Page 318-321, of Hunter the Vigil) , or the full rules from Werewolf the Forsaken. Hunter the Vigil (page 318) says of Garou (it does not differentiate Garou from Death-rage, and indeed does not use those terms, but it is possible you are using them as "slang") She ignores wound ...

Top 50 recent answers are included