62,117 reputation
6173310
bio website none
location Lookout Mountain, GA
age 29
visits member for 4 years, 7 months
seen 2 hours ago

Web Programmer. 4 player/DM. Have also run several games of Dread, and DMing several concurrent session of 5e. Relatively new to table top gaming but I'm a fast learner.


Jun
26
revised My campaign uses old item rules. How to implement the change to Essentials items?
added 624 characters in body
Jun
26
comment What happens after level 30?
@Beska there isn't anything but the narrative to stop you. Design expectations don't have to dictate your choices at your table.
Jun
26
awarded  Nice Answer
Jun
26
comment What happens after level 30?
@Beska you can always keep playing, there is simply no further to advance, you're already nearly a god. The system's design indicates retirement.
Jun
26
answered What is the best epic destiny for me?
Jun
26
answered What happens after level 30?
Jun
26
comment What is the best epic destiny for me?
Ok, so, errata yes. That's helpful.
Jun
25
comment What is the best epic destiny for me?
are you guys using the errata or not? (for instance the unlimited encounter powers is fixed)
Jun
25
comment Getting laid in the Dark Ages
Rolled back to awesome title. Please leave these when they come up see: meta.rpg.stackexchange.com/q/1143/1084
Jun
25
revised Getting laid in the Dark Ages
rolled back to a previous revision
Jun
25
comment Goring Charge Monk Optimization
exactly. Even in this case, a charge isn't valid as you must move 2 squares before the attack.
Jun
25
comment Goring Charge Monk Optimization
@pppddd the melee 1 is still very much in force. The requirement in this case is the Effect line (opportunity Gore seems badly worded to me, but that is the only requirement in the power). The powers range (melee 1) is still in effect AFAICT
Jun
25
revised Goring Charge Monk Optimization
added 82 characters in body
Jun
25
answered Goring Charge Monk Optimization
Jun
25
answered My campaign uses old item rules. How to implement the change to Essentials items?
Jun
25
answered In D&D 4e, can you use Dual Weapon Attack on a Charge?
Jun
25
revised In D&D 4e, can you use Dual Weapon Attack on a Charge?
edited tags
Jun
25
comment Can I use “Heroic Effort” benefit with a reroll?
@user3347814 best I can tell the original first answer was under the impression that the second scenario in my answer was what you were trying to do.
Jun
25
comment Can I use “Heroic Effort” benefit with a reroll?
@Yamikuronue updated my answer to speak to both situations. Definitely more unclear than I realized and I've tried to reach out to the OP to clarify.
Jun
25
revised Can I use “Heroic Effort” benefit with a reroll?
added 412 characters in body