680 reputation
515
bio website
location
age
visits member for 3 years, 8 months
seen Oct 5 '13 at 15:55

Jun
19
asked Can I kill a creature trapped in a Tome Adept's implement?
May
8
comment Does cover also grant concealment?
As I read this 'Rules of the Hidden Club'... you still have to MOVE. 'Move 0' refers to falling prone then standing up, which are move actions where you do not move outside of the square. You can NEVER substitute a move action to make a stealth normally. '...any move action, or any action that lets you move.'
May
4
comment Does cover also grant concealment?
You make a stealth as 'part of a move action'. You have to move unless something grants you a stealth check. Please show me, anywhere in the history of D&D, where you can make a stealth check without moving (without a feat, item, etc)
Apr
30
answered Does cover also grant concealment?
Apr
30
answered Does a creature lose invisibility after being hit?
Apr
21
answered Can a Rogue gain sneak attack damage more than once per action?
Apr
4
awarded  Supporter
Apr
4
comment Final Fantasy Style/Tales of Symphonia Style Summoner in 4e
I'd suggest an Artificer. I'm too lazy to give a fully explanation of how they fit into your Final Fantasy dream.
Apr
3
accepted Thri-Kreen 4-arm Combo?
Apr
2
asked Thri-Kreen 4-arm Combo?
Mar
31
awarded  Nice Question
Mar
28
awarded  Critic
Mar
27
accepted Is 'Charge' broken?
Mar
27
revised Where are the DnD 4e rules for perceiving burrowed creatures?
added 219 characters in body
Mar
27
answered Where are the DnD 4e rules for perceiving burrowed creatures?
Mar
27
answered Where's is defensive strike in the Compendium?
Mar
25
awarded  Nice Question
Mar
25
accepted In D&D 4E, can a changeling change its biological sex?
Mar
25
asked In D&D 4E, can a changeling change its biological sex?
Mar
25
awarded  Scholar