728 reputation
312
bio website biliruben.com
location Austin, TX
age 39
visits member for 2 years, 11 months
seen Feb 5 at 15:08

Regular DM and Player for past 10+ years


Mar
2
awarded  Nice Answer
May
20
awarded  Yearling
Feb
20
accepted How fast is the Exploration Speed of a Greater Flying Carpet with two riders?
Feb
19
asked How fast is the Exploration Speed of a Greater Flying Carpet with two riders?
Feb
19
answered How fast is the Exploration Speed of a Greater Flying Carpet with two riders?
Feb
6
comment When does a creature “Deal Damage”?
Changed my mind about my previous comment and decided to only disagree with point 7 - the ground is the source of damage, not the pusher. Also, while I agree that 5 is correct RAW, it's one situation where as a DM I'd deviate from RAW and stop the chain after both Shackles have responded to each other.
Feb
6
reviewed Excellent How does 'Warp in the Weave' interact with moveable area-effects?
Feb
6
reviewed Satisfactory Advantage of Howling Helm in combat
Feb
6
reviewed Excellent Looking for survivalist compound materials
Feb
6
reviewed Satisfactory How would I quickly put together a believable map of an area?
Feb
5
answered Attack Power and Heavy Throw
Feb
5
reviewed Satisfactory What should a DM do if a player wants to do something impossible?
Feb
5
awarded  Custodian
Feb
5
reviewed Satisfactory Are two creatures sharing one square adjacent to each other?
Feb
5
reviewed Satisfactory How to factor the xp cost of poison/magic weapons into an encounter
Feb
4
comment Does a monster that saves against effect that gets reapplied by Dark Reach of Xevut get to save again?
I've added a reference for clarity. None the less, if it weren't true that you may only make one save per effect per end of turn, it would allow one to roll multiple times for a given effect at the end of their turn which completely destroys the purpose of the saving throw.
Feb
4
revised Does a monster that saves against effect that gets reapplied by Dark Reach of Xevut get to save again?
Clarification
Jan
31
revised Does a monster that saves against effect that gets reapplied by Dark Reach of Xevut get to save again?
added 4 characters in body
Jan
31
answered Does a monster that saves against effect that gets reapplied by Dark Reach of Xevut get to save again?
Jan
7
accepted Does a hidden creature trigger powers from those it's hidden from?