Reputation
8,165
Top tag
Next privilege 10,000 Rep.
Access moderator tools
Badges
4 30 52
Newest
 Yearling
Impact
~194k people reached

Jun
23
comment How much XP do monsters or NPCs have for spending on spells and item creation?
@Pro756 There's a difference between saying "You can just decide it" and saying "You should just decide it". The first is, as you say, a given. The second is a real answer.
Jun
23
awarded  Excavator
Jun
23
revised Dice marked in Japanese
Removed salutations.
Jun
20
awarded  Nice Answer
Jun
20
reviewed Close How to create a Number Puzzle?
Jun
20
revised Can I select the same feat twice for Critical Mastery?
added 47 characters in body
Jun
20
answered Can I select the same feat twice for Critical Mastery?
Jun
20
revised Can I select the same feat twice for Critical Mastery?
edited tags
Jun
19
awarded  Custodian
Jun
19
reviewed Reviewed How can my co-GM and I improvise together when running a game?
Jun
19
reviewed Approve How fast do PCs tend to level?
Jun
19
answered Where can I find a complete timeline of the history of Points of Light?
Jun
17
awarded  Populist
Jun
15
comment At what level should you start players joining an ongoing game?
A big, fat +1 for running a side-campaign with 1st level characters. It's a fantastic idea to get the player into the game, especially since everyone knows his character is a keeper and the veteran players' characters are one-off, giving him some nice spotlight time. It also helps make the world richer.
Jun
14
comment Why is a Blaster Rifle worth more than a Blaster Carbine?
Are any of these (admittedly interesting) facts specifically relevant to the d20-based Star Wars: Saga Edition game?
Jun
11
revised Can Paragon Surge stack with itself for the purpose of temporary feats?
Made title clearer to avoid knee-jerk "bonuses don't stack! responses.
Jun
9
reviewed No Action Needed Upkeep of a fortress?
Jun
1
awarded  Good Answer
May
31
revised Is there an official rule set for unstable magic in D&D 3.5?
Edit for formatting and removing the Wall Of Text.
May
26
answered Would multiple daggers, strapped to a character blades-out, count as multiple attacks?