Reputation
Next tag badge:
155/100 score
19/20 answers
Badges
8 375 647
Newest
 Enlightened
Impact
~2.0m people reached

Aug
26
revised Is an Unarmed Strike considered a Weapon attack?
deleted 1 character in body; edited tags; edited title
Aug
26
reviewed No Action Needed How does Wall of Fire react in a tunnel system?
Aug
26
reviewed No Action Needed How does Wall of Fire react in a tunnel system?
Aug
26
revised Can more than one Battle Master maneuver be used in the same attack?
edited tags
Aug
26
revised Is there a generic way to add disguise as a class skill?
rm tag in title; light copyedit
Aug
26
comment How would I represent managing a pirate ship in Reign's Company rules?
Quick question: do you have a copy of Reign (or the Reign Enchiridion) to refer to for the actual Company rules, or are you only reading that quick-reference PDF you linked to?
Aug
26
revised For the purpose of magic immunity, does Counterspell target the caster or the spell?
more meaningful title
Aug
26
revised Does every magic rod, wand, crystal, orb, and staff count as an arcane focus?
restore section I thought was superfluous and had removed for brevity, but which is apparently important
Aug
26
awarded  Nice Question
Aug
26
awarded  Good Question
Aug
26
revised How would I represent managing a pirate ship in Reign's Company rules?
deleted 62 characters in body; edited tags; edited title
Aug
26
comment How would I represent managing a pirate ship in Reign's Company rules?
Since this is just about using the rules for their normal purpose, I clarified that and removed the [homebrew] tag.
Aug
26
revised How would I represent managing a pirate ship in Reign's Company rules?
deleted 62 characters in body; edited tags; edited title
Aug
26
revised How can I prepare the map for a combat without alerting the players that combat is about to begin?
added 52 characters in body; edited tags; edited title
Aug
26
comment Can I two-weapon fight unarmed?
I'm really not following the structure of your argument. I think where I'm losing you is how a monk can count as unarmed when wielding monk weapons.
Aug
26
comment Can I two-weapon fight unarmed?
“All you have to do is wield the appropriate weapons in your hand.” Would that not result in being armed, while the question is about being unarmed?
Aug
26
comment Do any fighting styles affect an unarmed strike?
This answer appears to be assuming that when it says “martial arts” on p. 78 that equals “unarmed strike”, but that's not true in the game or in real life.
Aug
25
awarded  Popular Question
Aug
25
revised Does the Staff of Defense count as an arcane focus?
deleted 9 characters in body; edited tags
Aug
25
revised How do energy blasts work?
deleted 21 characters in body