382 reputation
110
bio website ludus-leonis.com
location Vienna, Austria
age 38
visits member for 2 years, 9 months
seen 1 hour ago

1h
comment Do all Deadlands Reloaded Gatling weapons support Auto Fire?
I was using the hardcover and was not aware of the errata. So this was the source of may confusion.
1h
accepted Do all Deadlands Reloaded Gatling weapons support Auto Fire?
17h
asked Should one play Deadlands:Reloaded with SWD or previous editions?
17h
accepted Do I have to roll multiple shooting dice individually?
17h
comment Do I have to roll multiple shooting dice individually?
It does, thanks!
17h
asked Do all Deadlands Reloaded Gatling weapons support Auto Fire?
1d
comment Do I have to roll multiple shooting dice individually?
Thanks again for the references. However (maybe I am to tired today) I can't see how those address/proove the issue "when do I assign SDs to targets". Reading other posts, I would assume that the order described here is correct (declare attack-amount per target, roll, switch WD, assign dice to attacks), but for now I neither can't find or imply it from the rules or an FAQ/Errata/offical forum...
1d
awarded  Commentator
1d
comment Do 1's (fumbles) for gatling guns count before or after the wild die?
I've learned when it comes to SW+Deadlands quotes, there is often an additional sentence somewhere else with new information. So this cite is useful, but not yet 100% convincing for me.
1d
comment Do 1's (fumbles) for gatling guns count before or after the wild die?
Based on the references, I would be convinced for single 1's on "regular" gatling weapons. However the "more 1's than anything else" for RoF-3 gatling guns is still only 90% sure for me.
1d
comment Is it possible to aim or do called shots when fanning?
Thank you for the reference!
1d
accepted Is it possible to aim or do called shots when fanning?
1d
accepted Does Beast-Friending a horse overrule the rider?
1d
asked Do I have to roll multiple shooting dice individually?
1d
asked Do 1's (fumbles) for gatling guns count before or after the wild die?
1d
asked Is it possible to aim or do called shots when fanning?
Jan
19
comment Does a Blessed character need to be in at least the rank of a power to be able to cast it?
Yes, but for nitpicking readers it is not defined what "any power available" is. One could interpret available as you need the proper level. Nonetheless, the accepted answer refers to an official ruling.
Jan
19
accepted Does a Blessed character need to be in at least the rank of a power to be able to cast it?
Jan
18
asked Does a Blessed character need to be in at least the rank of a power to be able to cast it?
Jan
18
asked Does Beast-Friending a horse overrule the rider?