453 reputation
211
bio website ludus-leonis.com
location Vienna, Austria
age 38
visits member for 3 years, 1 month
seen Jul 12 at 13:14

Mar
25
accepted Does Beast-Friending a horse overrule the rider?
Mar
25
asked Do I have to roll multiple shooting dice individually?
Mar
25
asked Do 1's (fumbles) for gatling guns count before or after the wild die?
Mar
25
asked Is it possible to aim or do called shots when fanning?
Jan
19
comment Does a Blessed character need to be in at least the rank of a power to be able to cast it?
Yes, but for nitpicking readers it is not defined what "any power available" is. One could interpret available as you need the proper level. Nonetheless, the accepted answer refers to an official ruling.
Jan
19
accepted Does a Blessed character need to be in at least the rank of a power to be able to cast it?
Jan
18
asked Does a Blessed character need to be in at least the rank of a power to be able to cast it?
Jan
18
asked Does Beast-Friending a horse overrule the rider?
Jul
30
accepted How many Power Points does a Mirror Self ally have?
Jun
18
awarded  Yearling
Mar
14
accepted Do enemies/monsters get gray dice?
Mar
14
awarded  Self-Learner
Mar
13
awarded  Revival
Mar
13
awarded  Teacher
Mar
13
answered Do enemies/monsters get gray dice?
Nov
18
awarded  Critic
Nov
8
awarded  Nice Question
Sep
23
revised Do enemies/monsters get gray dice?
added 2 characters in body; edited title
Sep
23
asked Do enemies/monsters get gray dice?
Jun
27
accepted What do you see in a mirror when a vampire picks up an object?