Reputation
591
Top tag
Next privilege 1,000 Rep.
See votes, expandable usercard
Badges
5 17
Impact
~37k people reached

Sep
5
awarded  Notable Question
Aug
30
awarded  Critic
Jul
13
comment Fighting in the dark
Thanks. Works for me. There was just the confusion of the wording that a nat 20 is an automatic hit. This makes more sense now.
Jul
13
accepted Fighting in the dark
Jul
13
awarded  Curious
Jul
12
revised Fighting in the dark
improved format
Jul
12
asked Fighting in the dark
Jul
11
awarded  Yearling
May
31
awarded  Popular Question
May
23
awarded  Notable Question
Apr
10
awarded  Notable Question
Feb
4
awarded  Popular Question
Oct
3
awarded  Popular Question
Sep
8
awarded  Popular Question
Jul
11
awarded  Yearling
May
20
awarded  Popular Question
Mar
19
revised Why “roll for initiative” in Pathfinder?
added 191 characters in body
Mar
19
answered Why “roll for initiative” in Pathfinder?
Aug
1
comment Armor's effect on skills
I see. I read your comment as to say that it was still valid in Pathfinder. That explains why I have not seen it. Thanks for the clarification.
Aug
1
comment Armor's effect on skills
Interesting. I have not run across that rule yet. Not that I doubt you but I just have not seen it yet.