8,499 reputation
11865
bio website
location
age
visits member for 1 year, 8 months
seen 3 hours ago

Apr
6
comment Negative Damage of an Animal
Slightly more reliable link to the SRD: either this or this This is also covered in the section on how to read monster entries.
Apr
5
revised AoO and subsequent rolls
The citation requested
Apr
5
awarded  Nice Answer
Apr
5
comment What type of Bonus does a Ragechemist's Strength Mutagen Provide?
Well, with the current wording it now stacks instead of replacing. :P Good find though!
Apr
5
comment Returning enchantment on a creature
Look, the idea is fundamentally crazy enough that you just need to work things out with your DM. It's well beyond the RAW. :) There is a feat in Races of Stone that lets you throw allies, btw -- but no word on putting weapon properties on them!
Apr
4
revised Differences in D&D 3.0 and 3.5 core material not in the SRD
Current title sounds like spam!; deleted 1 characters in body
Apr
4
comment In Pathfinder, what are the rules for holding a two-handed weapon in one hand while using the other hand?
@Sheph, you are welcome to house rule how you like, but you asked about the RAW. It isn't mentioned explicitly in the rules, so there is no penalty for holding a two-handed weapon in one hand. There are penalties for holding too much weight, but none for how it is distributed.
Apr
1
revised Do burst/close burst attacks “splash” around corners?
added 70 characters in body
Apr
1
answered Do burst/close burst attacks “splash” around corners?
Apr
1
awarded  Nice Answer
Mar
31
revised How can I replace a player character with an impostor without alerting the group?
deleted 12 characters in body
Mar
31
revised How can I replace a player character with an impostor without alerting the group?
added 789 characters in body
Mar
31
answered How can I replace a player character with an impostor without alerting the group?
Mar
31
comment Is a permission a cost?
Don't forget to let them know you found this confusing.
Mar
30
revised Is using the term “gypsy” in a game racist?
added 2 characters in body
Mar
30
comment Do you need to take a feat to get the background?
The title needs to be reworded, since this isn't really a general question about feats and backgrounds. I'd do it myself, but I don't actually know what feat is being referred to. (Err, that should probably also be edited into the question.)
Mar
30
comment Is using the term “gypsy” in a game racist?
A D&D related one: Ravenloft has the Vistani.
Mar
29
revised Failing to use acrobatics to move through threatened squares in Pathfinder
added 201 characters in body
Mar
29
answered Failing to use acrobatics to move through threatened squares in Pathfinder
Mar
27
awarded  Nice Answer