11,611 reputation
12481
bio website
location
age
visits member for 2 years, 2 months
seen 11 hours ago

Jun
7
revised Need help understanding Pathfinder poison rules
added 96 characters in body
Jun
7
revised Need help understanding Pathfinder poison rules
added 249 characters in body
Jun
7
answered Need help understanding Pathfinder poison rules
Jun
7
revised Is there any objective reason to favour d20PFSRD over the Paizo PRD?
added 151 characters in body
Jun
7
comment Is there any objective reason to favour d20PFSRD over the Paizo PRD?
@ColinD Oh, thought I'd actually mentioned that, but it doesn't actually help the use case I'm describing. :)
Jun
7
revised Is there any objective reason to favour d20PFSRD over the Paizo PRD?
deleted 1 characters in body
Jun
7
answered Is there any objective reason to favour d20PFSRD over the Paizo PRD?
Jun
7
awarded  Benefactor
Jun
7
awarded  Nice Question
Jun
6
revised Weapon Focus Unarmed Strike?
added 603 characters in body
Jun
6
revised Weapon Focus Unarmed Strike?
added 603 characters in body
Jun
6
answered Weapon Focus Unarmed Strike?
Jun
6
revised What changes are there to Kingdom Management in Ultimate Campaign?
added 119 characters in body
Jun
6
revised How do I counter a Magus with Step-Up and Strike assaulting my vulnerable spellcasters?
added 4 characters in body
Jun
6
comment How do I counter a Magus with Step-Up and Strike assaulting my vulnerable spellcasters?
@KyleWilley Hmm, it doesn't say it "uses one" it says it "counts as one of your attacks of opportunity for the round" -- I don't see much wriggle-room. In any case, it's the AoO prompted by spellcasting that's the real problem, and there's no ambiguity there!
Jun
6
answered How do I counter a Magus with Step-Up and Strike assaulting my vulnerable spellcasters?
Jun
6
comment Subverting the Competence Pillar in Fate
I think the question was really only about the chump, so even if you want to keep the rest of your answer, you should move the chump up front. :)
Jun
5
awarded  Nice Answer
Jun
5
awarded  Promoter
Jun
5
comment One permanency for multiple spells?
"If not, how would it decide which of the spells becomes permanent?" -- the wording is sloppy, but you should probably treat it as target: one spell rather than target: see below.