Reputation
2,093
Top tag
Next privilege 2,500 Rep.
Create tag synonyms
Badges
2 16 39
Impact
~95k people reached

  • 0 posts edited
  • 0 helpful flags
  • 84 votes cast
Sep
10
comment Can Augmented psionic powers be made permanent, maybe via Incarnate?
Sorry. i was in a bit of a rush, and no....i dont have a high strength score...in fact mine is low even for a psion. at 4.
Jul
8
comment How do Prestige Classes that advance spellcasting interact with racial spellcasting ability?
...Black Ethergaunt, a Shining example of murky design.
Jun
25
comment Does Beast Strike Add Strength to damage twice?
I will thanks..
Jun
25
comment Does Beast Strike Add Strength to damage twice?
Well im just a "harmless" Warforged "Monk". and by harmless i mean Well Built, and by Monk I mean Chaos monk with levels of barbarian added in. really it wasnt much of an "Optimization" Attempt as how can I fit together Monk and Barbarian. Upping the Unarmed Damage came later on in the process.
May
28
comment Are Innate powers reused every turn or is the current manifestation just maintained
thank you Ordo. your insight is apreciated
May
28
comment Are Innate powers reused every turn or is the current manifestation just maintained
I wrote it when I was still groggy. so I wasnt sure.
May
28
comment Are Innate powers reused every turn or is the current manifestation just maintained
if someone better at phrasing might edit this for the sake of sanity if might help. Im not sure how clear I made this.
May
28
comment Do you have to take the Advantage “Free access to any Discipline” to use Psychic Powers as a Mentalist?
their Called PP. Thanks for the clarification/anser/help
May
28
comment Do you have to take the Advantage “Free access to any Discipline” to use Psychic Powers as a Mentalist?
yeah. its not popular around this part of the internet yet. on top of being rules intensive. once yoou got it down though its fun.
May
27
comment Do you have to take the Advantage “Free access to any Discipline” to use Psychic Powers as a Mentalist?
I hope this question isnt too subjective. but it is indeed an issue that has confused me So i hope I can get a definitive answer.
May
22
comment Sources for additional (summonable) creatures in Anima: Beyond Fantasy
I have recently become aware of this myself, and am kinda sad that I dont have the money to get it.
May
22
comment Sources for additional (summonable) creatures in Anima: Beyond Fantasy
We are still skeptical due to the lack of material for summoners and casters and a general lack of experience with the system but we are trouping through it.
May
12
comment Can I increase my size with a +1 template?
I have investigated this this thoroughly and it works best when combined with something that is both medium and has powerful build. though in its own is still worth +1 LA.
May
6
comment How does two weapon fighting calculate the offhand attack?
thank you. this helps immensely.
Apr
28
comment Is there any way to reduce Metapsionic Costs?
I Suppose this is true.
Apr
28
comment Is there any way to reduce Metapsionic Costs?
I Suppose this is it then?
Apr
21
comment Do Psicrystals get feats?
I Suppose this makes sense. although It does seem like it could be used for shenanigens. IE Psicrystal with Psicrystal.
Apr
18
comment Does Binder's Pact Augmentation DR/— stack with DR/— Gained From a Vestige?
This is Indeed a good answer. Provides a Yes or No and Additional information on subjects related to the question, while unnecessary to the question at hand it does help other users who run into this question and myself.
Apr
16
comment Does Binder's Pact Augmentation DR/— stack with DR/— Gained From a Vestige?
Alas, I wish the Flavor Text:"you can draw additional power from the vestiges you bind." actually meant something. Though one causes the other indeed they are from different sources within the same class.
Apr
9
comment What does a Template mean by Hit Dice?
For example if it is indeed the first instance a template like saint or celestial would be half useless for humans as they have no racial HD, sure they get stat bonuses but no special abilities. which is why I ask because it makes no sense.