Reputation
3,432
Top tag
Next privilege 5,000 Rep.
Approve tag wiki edits
Badges
1 27 66
Impact
~172k people reached

  • 0 posts edited
  • 2 helpful flags
  • 4 votes cast
Apr
11
awarded  Popular Question
Mar
20
awarded  Popular Question
Mar
20
awarded  Nice Question
Feb
29
awarded  Notable Question
Feb
22
comment Why can I not sneak attack with Magic Missile?
@IanJohnstone I think I saw it somewhere that sneak attacks can only be performed with weapons or spells that warrant an attack roll, i.e. can/must be aimed.
Feb
11
awarded  Popular Question
Nov
8
awarded  Popular Question
Nov
2
awarded  Good Question
Oct
22
awarded  Notable Question
Oct
2
awarded  Popular Question
Sep
27
awarded  Yearling
Sep
6
awarded  Notable Question
Sep
6
awarded  Notable Question
Sep
1
awarded  Popular Question
Aug
5
awarded  Popular Question
Jul
21
awarded  Popular Question
Jul
12
awarded  Notable Question
Jun
30
answered What resources detail other planets in the Pathfinder Campaign Setting
Jun
30
comment What happens to a character's skill ranks if they happen to be over the maximum ranks allowed?
And skills count as class features in that case? I personally find that a little odd- considering how skills usually represent things you've learned through study or physical training I would find it very strange if you could just up and lose all that accumulated knowledge just from becoming an ex-Cleric or ex-Paladin. Or alternately, I think some DMs can let Clerics keep their class features if their violation of their code is part of a transition to a different faith, for all that's worth...
Jun
28
comment What happens to a character's skill ranks if they happen to be over the maximum ranks allowed?
I don't recall there being rules for ex-clerics- ex-PALADINS, definitely, but I haven't seen clerics be so strict on that.