Reputation
1,434
Next privilege 2,000 Rep.
Edit questions and answers
Badges
7 16
Newest
 Nice Answer
Impact
~17k people reached

  • 0 posts edited
  • 0 helpful flags
  • 38 votes cast
Feb
2
awarded  Nice Answer
Oct
3
awarded  Yearling
Oct
3
awarded  Yearling
Sep
24
awarded  Autobiographer
Jul
24
awarded  Nice Answer
Oct
3
awarded  Yearling
Oct
3
awarded  Enlightened
Oct
3
awarded  Nice Answer
Oct
3
awarded  Yearling
Nov
30
awarded  Mortarboard
Nov
30
awarded  Good Answer
Nov
30
awarded  Nice Answer
Nov
30
answered How do you deal with a drunk player who refuses to participate?
Nov
30
comment When Are Aspects Not Necessary?
DUDE. You NAILED it. It makes sense now! The player can do a Maneuver to apply a temporary aspect on HIM- OR HERSELF. So obvious and simple! Thanks very much, Aramis!
Nov
30
accepted When Are Aspects Not Necessary?
Nov
8
awarded  Nice Question
Oct
15
comment What happens when an Extra is Incapacitated but survives?
Plus-one to you, sir. Everything in this answer is not only in the spirit of the rules as written, but it is also 100% Totally-Motally CORRECT.
Oct
8
awarded  Yearling
Aug
17
answered Do monsters need THAC0?
Aug
4
answered What Classic/Old-School Sci-Fi Adventures might adapt well to a Serenity Game?