315 reputation
28
bio website
location
age
visits member for 1 year, 6 months
seen Aug 21 at 22:17

May
6
awarded  Yearling
Mar
21
awarded  Necromancer
Jul
7
awarded  Scholar
Jul
7
accepted How does Extended and Sympathetic casting in Mage: the Awakening function?
May
26
comment What classes excel in ranged combat?
@KRyan, I was unaware that was the specific wording. Guess it's time to get my prescription renewed on my glasses. :(
May
26
comment What classes excel in ranged combat?
Macona, can you please clarify why an enemy that counts as flanked by two melee characters would not qualify for sneak attacks? I've never seen any evidence otherwise.
May
26
awarded  Commentator
May
20
revised How does Extended and Sympathetic casting in Mage: the Awakening function?
added 653 characters in body
May
20
awarded  Custodian
May
20
reviewed Reviewed What alternatives are there for replacing the D&D memorize and forget magic rules
May
19
comment How does Extended and Sympathetic casting in Mage: the Awakening function?
Corrected the post. I'm working through the un-learning process of Ascension (Purple) and really solidly learning Awakening (Blue) still so I sometimes confuse the names.
May
19
revised How does Extended and Sympathetic casting in Mage: the Awakening function?
Corrected my awakening/ascension mistake.
May
19
awarded  Student
May
19
asked How does Extended and Sympathetic casting in Mage: the Awakening function?
May
19
comment As a DM, how do I handle PCs casting heals on other PCs afflicted with paranoia?
Well noted SSD, edited since you are quite correct.
May
19
revised As a DM, how do I handle PCs casting heals on other PCs afflicted with paranoia?
Edited to remove reference to other answers.
May
19
answered As a DM, how do I handle PCs casting heals on other PCs afflicted with paranoia?
May
10
comment Does Staff of Provocation allow enemy attack himself?
Jonathan, not to quibble but the wording of the power and the wording of your re-edit are what I was trying to clarify with my previous edit. The way the power works, if you "use it on someone" (It only has one possible target for the power itself) that is the creature who gets the attack. The attack that is generated can then only target the initial defender against the original (triggering) attack power.
May
10
awarded  Editor
May
10
revised Does Staff of Provocation allow enemy attack himself?
Reformatted the last two questions to be more clear about what exactly they are asking. I did not understand the question until after I read the answer and comments.