Reputation
442
Next privilege 500 Rep.
Access review queues
Badges
3 10
Impact
~2k people reached

  • 0 posts edited
  • 0 helpful flags
  • 32 votes cast
May
26
comment What happens when a monster that has swallowed a PC is transformed via Slimy Transmutation?
I agree with this ruling, even though it wouldn't benefit my character (the fighter) so much. Are these rules 4e?
May
26
comment What happens when a monster that has swallowed a PC is transformed via Slimy Transmutation?
Wouldn't that mean that Slimy Transmutation effected two creatures instead of one?
May
26
awarded  Editor
May
26
revised What happens when a monster that has swallowed a PC is transformed via Slimy Transmutation?
Included the worm power description
May
25
asked What happens when a monster that has swallowed a PC is transformed via Slimy Transmutation?
May
11
awarded  Supporter
Feb
18
awarded  Nice Question
Feb
17
awarded  Scholar
Feb
17
accepted Creating a new character vs taking over an inactive previous character
Feb
17
comment Creating a new character vs taking over an inactive previous character
Thanks! I was kinda sleepy when I wrote the question. :)
Feb
17
awarded  Student
Feb
17
asked Creating a new character vs taking over an inactive previous character