3 Turned title into a question, added emphasis to question in content.
source | link

How do Thunder Hooves Rage and charge interact?

Thunder Hooves Rage says:

You enter the rage of the thunder hooves. Until the rage ends, you can move through one or two enemies’ spaces during each of your turns. When you move through an enemy’s space, your next attack against that enemy during the same turn deals 1[W] extra damage.

Charge says:

The creature moves up to its speed toward the target. Each square of movement must bring the creature closer to the target, and the creature must end the move at least 2 squares away from its starting position.

How do these two rules interact? IfHow do these two rules interact? If I charge a monster three spaces away, I can move three spaces to move into the enemy's space, but then I can't charge away from the monster, right? And you can't end up on the same space as the monster -- you must move through it.

Thunder Hooves Rage and charge

Thunder Hooves Rage says:

You enter the rage of the thunder hooves. Until the rage ends, you can move through one or two enemies’ spaces during each of your turns. When you move through an enemy’s space, your next attack against that enemy during the same turn deals 1[W] extra damage.

Charge says:

The creature moves up to its speed toward the target. Each square of movement must bring the creature closer to the target, and the creature must end the move at least 2 squares away from its starting position.

How do these two rules interact? If I charge a monster three spaces away, I can move three spaces to move into the enemy's space, but then I can't charge away from the monster, right? And you can't end up on the same space as the monster -- you must move through it.

How do Thunder Hooves Rage and charge interact?

Thunder Hooves Rage says:

You enter the rage of the thunder hooves. Until the rage ends, you can move through one or two enemies’ spaces during each of your turns. When you move through an enemy’s space, your next attack against that enemy during the same turn deals 1[W] extra damage.

Charge says:

The creature moves up to its speed toward the target. Each square of movement must bring the creature closer to the target, and the creature must end the move at least 2 squares away from its starting position.

How do these two rules interact? If I charge a monster three spaces away, I can move three spaces to move into the enemy's space, but then I can't charge away from the monster, right? And you can't end up on the same space as the monster -- you must move through it.

2 Improved formatting
source | link

Thunder Hooves RageThunder Hooves Rage says:

"You enter the rage of the thunder hooves. Until the rage ends, you can move through one or two enemies’ spaces during each of your turns. When you move through an enemy’s space, your next attack against that enemy during the same turn deals 1[W] extra damage."

You enter the rage of the thunder hooves. Until the rage ends, you can move through one or two enemies’ spaces during each of your turns. When you move through an enemy’s space, your next attack against that enemy during the same turn deals 1[W] extra damage.

ChargeCharge says:

"The creature moves up to its speed toward the target. Each square of movement must bring the creature closer to the target, and the creature must end the move at least 2 squares away from its starting position."

The creature moves up to its speed toward the target. Each square of movement must bring the creature closer to the target, and the creature must end the move at least 2 squares away from its starting position.

How do these two rules interact? If I charge a monster three spaces away, I can move three spaces to move into the enemy's space, but then I can't charge away from the monster, right? And you can't end up on the same space as the monster -- you must move through it.

Thunder Hooves Rage says:

"You enter the rage of the thunder hooves. Until the rage ends, you can move through one or two enemies’ spaces during each of your turns. When you move through an enemy’s space, your next attack against that enemy during the same turn deals 1[W] extra damage."

Charge says:

"The creature moves up to its speed toward the target. Each square of movement must bring the creature closer to the target, and the creature must end the move at least 2 squares away from its starting position."

How do these two rules interact? If I charge a monster three spaces away, I can move three spaces to move into the enemy's space, but then I can't charge away from the monster, right? And you can't end up on the same space as the monster -- you must move through it.

Thunder Hooves Rage says:

You enter the rage of the thunder hooves. Until the rage ends, you can move through one or two enemies’ spaces during each of your turns. When you move through an enemy’s space, your next attack against that enemy during the same turn deals 1[W] extra damage.

Charge says:

The creature moves up to its speed toward the target. Each square of movement must bring the creature closer to the target, and the creature must end the move at least 2 squares away from its starting position.

How do these two rules interact? If I charge a monster three spaces away, I can move three spaces to move into the enemy's space, but then I can't charge away from the monster, right? And you can't end up on the same space as the monster -- you must move through it.

    Tweeted twitter.com/#!/StackRPG/status/148679764654297088
1
source | link

Thunder Hooves Rage and charge

Thunder Hooves Rage says:

"You enter the rage of the thunder hooves. Until the rage ends, you can move through one or two enemies’ spaces during each of your turns. When you move through an enemy’s space, your next attack against that enemy during the same turn deals 1[W] extra damage."

Charge says:

"The creature moves up to its speed toward the target. Each square of movement must bring the creature closer to the target, and the creature must end the move at least 2 squares away from its starting position."

How do these two rules interact? If I charge a monster three spaces away, I can move three spaces to move into the enemy's space, but then I can't charge away from the monster, right? And you can't end up on the same space as the monster -- you must move through it.