6 events
when toggle format what by license comment
Jan 31 '20 at 3:30 comment added Dale M @gatherer818 no, the rule says you can’t combine spells OR effects of the same name
Jan 31 '20 at 1:03 comment added gatherer818 The final line is incorrect. While it's true you can't add together the same ongoing effect from the same spell multiple times (unless the spell specifically says you can), you can certainly apply different effects. For example, casting Enhance Ability for two different abilities, or casting two different Symbols so their areas overlap.
Jan 9 '20 at 0:43 history edited Dale M CC BY-SA 4.0
added 102 characters in body
Feb 2 '18 at 5:51 history edited Dale M CC BY-SA 3.0
added 38 characters in body
Feb 2 '18 at 5:48 comment added Ryan C. Thompson Minor correction: the Sleep effect has a duration of 10 minutes, so presumably an affected creature could be asleep for up to 20 minutes total.
Feb 2 '18 at 5:36 history answered Dale M CC BY-SA 3.0