2 Remove plural
source | link

No

If you are able to act during a Surprise roundsroundDDI you have a couple restrictions:

  • You can take one action during a surprise round (minor, move or standard)
  • You can take free actions as well with one exception:
  • You cannot spend action points
  • During the surprise round you can take Immediate and Opportunity actions (just not on your own turn)

If you are surprised you:

  • Cannot take any actions including immediate and opportunity and free actions.
  • Grant Combat Advantage to all attackers for the duration of the surprise round.
  • Cannot flank

The full rules are on p267 of the Player's Handbook and p190 and p235 of the Rules Compendium.

No

If you are able to act during a Surprise roundsDDI you have a couple restrictions:

  • You can take one action during a surprise round (minor, move or standard)
  • You can take free actions as well with one exception:
  • You cannot spend action points
  • During the surprise round you can take Immediate and Opportunity actions (just not on your own turn)

If you are surprised you:

  • Cannot take any actions including immediate and opportunity and free actions.
  • Grant Combat Advantage to all attackers for the duration of the surprise round.
  • Cannot flank

The full rules are on p267 of the Player's Handbook and p190 and p235 of the Rules Compendium.

No

If you are able to act during a Surprise roundDDI you have a couple restrictions:

  • You can take one action during a surprise round (minor, move or standard)
  • You can take free actions as well with one exception:
  • You cannot spend action points
  • During the surprise round you can take Immediate and Opportunity actions (just not on your own turn)

If you are surprised you:

  • Cannot take any actions including immediate and opportunity and free actions.
  • Grant Combat Advantage to all attackers for the duration of the surprise round.
  • Cannot flank

The full rules are on p267 of the Player's Handbook and p190 and p235 of the Rules Compendium.

1
source | link

No

If you are able to act during a Surprise roundsDDI you have a couple restrictions:

  • You can take one action during a surprise round (minor, move or standard)
  • You can take free actions as well with one exception:
  • You cannot spend action points
  • During the surprise round you can take Immediate and Opportunity actions (just not on your own turn)

If you are surprised you:

  • Cannot take any actions including immediate and opportunity and free actions.
  • Grant Combat Advantage to all attackers for the duration of the surprise round.
  • Cannot flank

The full rules are on p267 of the Player's Handbook and p190 and p235 of the Rules Compendium.