2 added 16 characters in body
source | link

No.

I was about to answer "Yes", until I noticed this line in Baleful Polymorph:

Any polymorph effects on the target are automatically dispelled when a target fails to resist when a target fails to resist the effects of baleful polymorph, and as long as baleful polymorph remains in effect, the target cannot use other polymorph spells or effects to assume a new form.

So it is ana specific exception to the general rule.

No.

I was about to answer "Yes", until I noticed this line in Baleful Polymorph:

Any polymorph effects on the target are automatically dispelled when a target fails to resist the effects of baleful polymorph, and as long as baleful polymorph remains in effect, the target cannot use other polymorph spells or effects to assume a new form.

So it is an exception to the rule.

No.

I was about to answer "Yes", until I noticed this line in Baleful Polymorph:

Any polymorph effects on the target are automatically dispelled when a target fails to resist the effects of baleful polymorph, and as long as baleful polymorph remains in effect, the target cannot use other polymorph spells or effects to assume a new form.

So it is a specific exception to the general rule.

1
source | link

No.

I was about to answer "Yes", until I noticed this line in Baleful Polymorph:

Any polymorph effects on the target are automatically dispelled when a target fails to resist the effects of baleful polymorph, and as long as baleful polymorph remains in effect, the target cannot use other polymorph spells or effects to assume a new form.

So it is an exception to the rule.