From the rules about archetypes stacking:
A character can take more than one archetype (sometimes called “stacking” archetypes) and garner additional alternate class features, but none of the alternate class features can replace or alter the same class feature from the base class as another alternate class feature
So you can't, by RAW, take both the Stone Warder and Crossblooded archetype since the two archetype modify the Bloodline Bonus Feat class feature. Of course you can still houserule this combination of archetypes without any problem.
Considering how they should interact, the Blood of the Earth ability doesn't explicitly forbid a stone warder from selecting a bloodline that is not in this list as long as he also selects one in this list. It seems reasonable to think you need only one from this list, but as you are already on the houserule domain the best is still to ask your DM.