1
\$\begingroup\$

From Spell save DC on a wish spell cast from a magic item, I realized that if I try to sleight of hand then teleport I can get away with an artifact. If this first sleight of hand fails though I plan to use time stop instead to steal the Axe and fly away once I attune.

However, what counts as “dwarvish stonework” to use the axe's teleport?

I am a dwarf, so can I just carve a dwarven insignia into a stone and call it “dwarvish stonework”, or do I need more?

\$\endgroup\$

closed as unclear what you're asking by SevenSidedDie Jul 1 '17 at 23:07

Please clarify your specific problem or add additional details to highlight exactly what you need. As it's currently written, it’s hard to tell exactly what you're asking. See the How to Ask page for help clarifying this question. If this question can be reworded to fit the rules in the help center, please edit the question.

  • 8
    \$\begingroup\$ The answer almost certainly requires studying the description of the artifact you're asking about. What artifact is this question about? \$\endgroup\$ – SevenSidedDie Jul 1 '17 at 23:07
  • \$\begingroup\$ @Marq Please don't answer (or partially answer) in comments. That's not what the commenting privileges are for. \$\endgroup\$ – SevenSidedDie Jul 2 '17 at 20:53

Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.