This question already has an answer here:
What about this scenario: I pull the monster towards me with thorn whip BUT I have the polearm mastery that says "While you are wielding a glaive, halberd, pike, or quarterstaff, other creatures provoke an opportunity attack from you when they enter the reach you have with that weapon."
What happens then? Can I have an attack of opportunity? Or the general rule "You also don’t provoke an opportunity attack when you teleport or when someone or something moves you without using your movement, action, or reaction" prevents my plan from happening?