3
\$\begingroup\$

One of my players want to play a Druid / Wizard character. He needs Ritual Casting for both classes.

Does he have to take the talent once or does he have to take it twice, once for each class?

\$\endgroup\$
4
\$\begingroup\$

He doesn't have to take it at all.

Clerics and wizards are automatically ritual casters (13th Age, p. 192), and that's inherent to their training, not a talent. As a multiclass wizard/druid, you get it for free, presuming you're using the multiclass rules from 13 True Ways.

\$\endgroup\$

You must log in to answer this question.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged .