1
\$\begingroup\$

Let's say it's my turn, I'm in wild-shape form and I want to turn back to my normal form. Do I then sacrifice my ability to use an attack? If so, can I still do minor actions?

\$\endgroup\$
4
\$\begingroup\$

It costs a Minor Action to Wild Shape. You still have a Standard Action (which most of your attack powers use) and a Move Action. If you wish, you can convert either or both down to a Minor Action.

\$\endgroup\$

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.