1
\$\begingroup\$

I have a fighter with the two weapon fighting feat, can I use my off hand weapon on my attack turn as a bonus action naturally or do I need to activate a skill or something that allows me to use the off hand weapon as a bonus action? Or do I just have the bonus action readily available because I have the offhand weapon?

\$\endgroup\$

closed as unclear what you're asking by SevenSidedDie Dec 21 '17 at 5:59

Please clarify your specific problem or add additional details to highlight exactly what you need. As it's currently written, it’s hard to tell exactly what you're asking. See the How to Ask page for help clarifying this question. If this question can be reworded to fit the rules in the help center, please edit the question.

  • 3
    \$\begingroup\$ In order to help, we need to know which rule set. Pathfinder, 3.x, 4, 5th, other? \$\endgroup\$ – Fering Dec 21 '17 at 5:45
  • \$\begingroup\$ Hi there! Welcome to the site. You should take our tour to learn about how things work here. \$\endgroup\$ – Dacromir Dec 21 '17 at 7:19
  • \$\begingroup\$ The question is likely to be for D&D 5th edition, since it mentions "bonus action". This question has come up before and has an answer here. \$\endgroup\$ – Quadratic Wizard Dec 22 '17 at 5:00