0
\$\begingroup\$

If I'm controlling a creature with Beast Sense, are they able to carry items within reason with respect to their size? The Beast Sense description doesn't say anything about interaction with the animal.

E.g. Could my bat that I'm controlling carry a key back to my character?

\$\endgroup\$
  • 2
    \$\begingroup\$ Beast Sense may be the best sense, but I've fixed the typos in the post :) \$\endgroup\$ – V2Blast May 2 '18 at 22:54
12
\$\begingroup\$

Beast sense does not let you control the target. You can only "borrow" its senses. You will have to find another way to control or influence the beast. (Eg. you could convince it using speak with animals.)

\$\endgroup\$

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.