0
\$\begingroup\$

Would it be allowed to take the ready action, ready for an attack, and use the reaction to use the spell "Mold Earth" to block a breath attack? I'm playing Dungeons and Dragons 5e, I have this dragonborn rogue friend and he's always full of himself, thinking he's OP as a dragon or something, I want to know how to beat one of his best attacks.

\$\endgroup\$

marked as duplicate by David Coffron, Rubiksmoose dnd-5e May 4 '18 at 2:55

This question has been asked before and already has an answer. If those answers do not fully address your question, please ask a new question.