0
\$\begingroup\$

This question already has an answer here:

Does Twinned spell allow a character to cast 2 concentration spells like Hold Person, Hold monster, Banishment etc.?

\$\endgroup\$

marked as duplicate by Tiggerous, Erik, Miniman dnd-5e May 23 '18 at 9:42

This question has been asked before and already has an answer. If those answers do not fully address your question, please ask a new question.

-7
\$\begingroup\$

No, but it does allow one spell to target two creatures.

\$\endgroup\$

We're looking for long answers that provide some explanation and context. Don't just give a one-line answer; explain why your answer is right, ideally with citations. Answers that don't include explanations may be removed.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.